PEN/Faulkner Award

Awarded annually by the PEN/Faulkner Foundation for the year's best work of fiction by a living American author.

Filter Results by...

We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves
eBook - 2013 Winner, Fiction, 2014
Nominees: Karen Joy Fowler
Not Currently Available.Holds: 1 on 1 Copy
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app08 Version 9.22.2 Last updated 2024/05/15 17:09
To Top